CTRL + C break display or 'pause' execution 67/17267/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:17:25 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commite87ea42eb83944b99c70b410d59e05a8d516d73d
treef04f12abaa77c5a8560c515bd9ec3216c3ec66c0
parentf7cc9cbcda8624679225389b564656e1a7dd27e0
CTRL + C break display or 'pause' execution

Change-Id: Ib4296d931c04ff1455810c519001a098dfa47c65
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/c/InterpreterManagement.c
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/c/action_binding.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable_interface.h
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable_interface.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/console/src/c/windows/TermCommand.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/csignal.c
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp