[xml] fix test 34/21334/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 15:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:00:04 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commite8946a8822cb50f353e731f5e969c03b3f2f472e
treea4c2057502c827e840bdeb43a01cd5aec2914102
parent0f1a0c1e4ce11e41f236bb80621ae08eb0c232ea
[xml] fix test

Change-Id: I31d027bd821c2cb4eae0ba3c8f6b8a65051e422a
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13509.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13509.tst