Xcos MVC: fix insertion in SuperBlock 54/17854/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 08:27:55 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commite8a5ebe1c53e1d5f67b2011cd24d89ef45b73669
tree8841731e8ce934b1bef018d63d145dbbade6d065
parent4b97550112b1553ff080f784979fad565f929139
Xcos MVC: fix insertion in SuperBlock

 * adding an object to a SuperBlock via objs($+1)=myObject inserted a corrupt children list in said SuperBlock

Change-Id: I6255e0d2341fb2b37a62aa9c3dcfe404e03422cb
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Insert_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Insert_in_SuperBlock.tst [new file with mode: 0644]