updated bug 10867 test 28/16028/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 08:28:34 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:29:36 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commite8a9aaa833394bab873ac0019a67d1ca7388725b
tree1758b9b078368ab98398900e13f4ec477c7d4d02
parent3020c3a72fc6a37f8806140d3c84150336caf0b0
updated bug 10867 test

Change-Id: I0bd4e1ea8a559d51f47f2e55d01e7b920c6833d4
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10867.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10867.tst