preliminary version of a SEP for improving the CACSD frequency plots 81/181/2
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 15:43:36 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 15:47:42 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commite8bc9bda462c1f78a83aa6902505e15cefe6024b
tree7fc9ec3c88f00ac1e8393d96f3f4af886f42ef48
parentba309f39bca3b1ff07b9c72b730d9208db8d7e9b
preliminary version of a SEP for improving the CACSD frequency plots

Change-Id: I09bc12f9f234e6ab1035b40da880b72041155071
SEP/SEP_43_CACSD_frequency_tools.odt [new file with mode: 0644]