Add missing examples. 55/8155/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:58:00 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 22:31:06 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commite8d6ad6655eff8f2e339eca5b63ca6b10dd8510d
treeb910783dc687c8385abe07018fbde9dac3b739b5
parent764aaf73b41fd6b14ad8384d37cf51920d259d51
Add missing examples.

Change-Id: I29409749761b6fddd3f2856502926430c1a59ddc
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml