* pol2str(): support to polynomials with complex coefs and hypermat (See bug #13109) 24/13224/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 16:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 12:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commite8d7fe0d6f74748366d81ce46fd042f8eba4849d
tree36d88d2f95a78343434b8ebacf989dd2050a9b54
parentcac0320778b438ace200b6d9019aee0fdd84a524
* pol2str(): support to polynomials with complex coefs and hypermat (See bug #13109)

Change-Id: I8865040f3febc03ef075f3eec4368cb758d5a447
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/pol2str.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/pol2str.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/ja_JP/pol2str.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/pt_BR/pol2str.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/pol2str.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/pol2str.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/pol2str.tst