* Bug 15924 fixed: sparse inequality to 0 yielded a wrong result 91/20691/6
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 10:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:18:12 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commite8ea82b3a8fbb82ca9c066e50b717ef24c90f359
treef68a1228f509a233e6130e719e1c9ca8f24f4c2a
parentced6b2ca8d026e8b1e4d97ac5dde89000a8e8e34
* Bug 15924 fixed: sparse inequality to 0 yielded a wrong result

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15924

Change-Id: I96e9e3fdaa22d31f89ff4742fda7d077fa6bf23f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15924.tst [new file with mode: 0644]