* Bug #14362 fixed - The ode() Lotka demo had typo errors 77/17877/7
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:04:04 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commite8ec1a59bc78728486e574e575b3775cea02a657
treecfe489a67f0da606733efeabe1dff3c00335e98c
parent8fe0786a6d646e16d6ab2fb5399762b7e8b819e3
* Bug #14362 fixed - The ode() Lotka demo had typo errors

Change-Id: I8038fa871efa3bf814da721a8eecdee30de48ebd
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/ode/ode_lotka/ode_lotka.dem.sce