Remove useless console @startup on windows in GUI mode 16/12516/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:18:56 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:58:30 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commite8ee4a7d26f9c013960f7c09ff2110524d04858f
treebf081450ac6cbeb759b6569d01fa119cbb8fc097
parent1e9b2abef9f71273a0eec8749e5dc90c34abdd52
Remove useless console @startup on windows in GUI mode

Change-Id: Ic0a4ac9f03c935fb620084932490157f265f655b
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/CScilex/CScilex.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.vcxproj