updated copyright year 38/17738/2
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:09:04 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:24:56 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commite8f51b8c4bf9a9716fd9cf71c0c73802316e1176
treefb2f404d6dbf0f69d60ec3073a347bf4aec208e0
parent6617f754c36ff496e2971e56c33be36041765612
updated copyright year

Change-Id: I0b5fcbc8de5038012f10d4e1e7248eb721659c66
scilab/COPYING-BSD