Xcos help : lower example's end time for proper doc display 00/9700/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 15:48:35 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commite9040d529a797a6524333ad5ee8932b1759315a4
tree015018fd5a686d069554e7177248b347396cd10f
parent7426150ce6d31781358e687b7def97dfa8c7c7be
Xcos help : lower example's end time for proper doc display

Change-Id: I23a26357af65a422946bcb87623ed149aed5fc9f
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/ODE_Example.xcos