Revision of help page for contour2di function (en_US). 95/9995/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 04:30:01 +0000 (10:30 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:27:20 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commite90e48c402ceea5dadcd7a951bf94de7a4cd3c18
treecb8b4dee448b43c4fc62ed6c00285883eee3b447
parent55a099fed7714c3800251089eec73a556a192864
Revision of help page for contour2di function (en_US).

Removed links to obsolete functions.

Change-Id: I863fdbbfbb929841e5ac478f9207910ef7e59456
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/contour2di.xml