bug fix atomsVersion - set to 5.4 68/4568/2
authorSimon GARESTE <simon.gareste@scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 14:57:43 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:10:19 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commite91be2de9eb242f0ac04f02098d8bf67c70ccf17
tree996fe280208432cf820bd0089bebf68ff4d44f82
parentbd4dba274886483843a8fec62971382cc4f244bc
bug fix atomsVersion - set to 5.4

Change-Id: I144daad44858c058c76c058b5b4fea6dac1fe85c
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsVersion.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsVersion.tst