Fix modelica compilation: 42/9642/1
authorPierre Chambart <pierre.chambart@ocamlpro.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 14:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:56:48 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commite93f6bcc7fca0f415c3726acc7c5977cedf3025e
treec7840992e57a8138b9fbcb8e7f3c08b39361f266
parentd81bb316c3106d7d4ea5c218ebb540b3811bf207
Fix modelica compilation:
* More clever build system
* Do not rebuild if the sources files did not change
* Use ocamldep to rebuild the dependency (creates a .depend)
Can be rebuild with
make depend

Change-Id: I32da16330e19f81e771795a5ee299d8d9d23ea5b
scilab/modules/scicos/.depend [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.modelica.am