Update of the acknowledgements 73/8273/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 07:52:08 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:23:38 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commite944195b804a0af9ab2a0627225c98dc019ef2bf
treea5de632537d9985259f789bb843c87767347db9a
parent6613e6d2cb4122200db53610b6bb4a4aa6b41aea
Update of the acknowledgements

Change-Id: I698b28770049c34bdfd36609024103598f9deb5c
scilab/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS