Scicos: fix SIGSEGV on blocks_link.tst 59/18959/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:36:48 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commite9510240fd7bd9ba4291342c955c68f2c6d8965c
tree0dd2a4912b490a749df684b125dc86af1ab9143b
parent6af9737ba40a4c6235d7dbecaee9b251b049eb12
Scicos: fix SIGSEGV on blocks_link.tst

Change-Id: I188173368605fa52a6f3bc3397f31008fe73d4f8
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/blocks_link.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/blocks_link.tst