* bug #8356 fixed - sci2exp() was wrong for m-t-lists with undefined fields 16/18416/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 08:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commite9531b22b833326bd28cbe1972144e9a1f0b80ad
tree8f3151d3ed4006c0aba06422d623a42709d9ffd3
parent15dd3d917921e06118566bc167ce9dc6779476e5
* bug #8356 fixed - sci2exp() was wrong for m-t-lists with undefined fields

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/8356
  + code factorization

Change-Id: I972777e55b977eeecf0451d1ef72cbef4284993b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/macros/sci2exp.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8356.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8356.tst [new file with mode: 0644]