AST: add short-cut && and short-cut || tests 79/19079/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:19:42 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commite963ceaac63ca7dfdfa5fec7314236c5e232c519
tree1ba2f698144c1dc113b2b8a5182338396cf9a2f6
parente5f1573ec05c008ab58fc19457261f7e18757115
AST: add short-cut && and short-cut || tests

Change-Id: If8f67599d6b6326a917b599ea40dd652e17385cc
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_and.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_or.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/Sand.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/Sor.tst [new file with mode: 0644]