Differential_equations doc: warning fix 28/12328/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:56:31 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commite972c01cb3d73a149de1312abe81a96b3a89746a
treeb1df37de1bc7e5c662b428d5e219dd4a787e46b5
parent11f9cc3b0d69d26210b6ef0f771a890a3e477bd1
Differential_equations doc: warning fix

Removed deprecated use of fifth argument of ilib_for_link.

See http://help.scilab.org/docs/5.4.1/fr_FR/ilib_for_link.html ,
"This parameter is useless since Scilab 5.0."
"A warning will be displayed in Scilab 5.3 if you use another value that the default."

Change-Id: Ie42345c22c7ced4aefc5fbac27846f849687c3f0
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/dae.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/ode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/ode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ja_JP/dae.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ja_JP/ode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/pt_BR/dae.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/pt_BR/ode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/dae.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/ode.xml