fix llabs()/_abs64() on unsigned warnings 23/21123/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 08:21:40 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:02:16 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commite97c080602e40852c902065cd833e37588e9169e
treea1873cb536251c78f4abb98d3bc7eae08d3a27f8
parentab164923892b4d11d043ea3caa5311db55844cbe
fix llabs()/_abs64() on unsigned warnings

Change-Id: Ia1d7e89f649a871172c13eb2211d02e4eda793bd
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/int.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/tostring_common.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp