* Bug #13071 fixed - Xcos help: "obsolete" functions 41/13141/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:34:16 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commite992fd50b31903b2184b1e92b9a28e9597982cff
tree64cbf4a01fe5dbe89bc16587f8ceb3e372669341
parent4421a8fb838f058702f4ef056689b15542883dff
* Bug #13071 fixed - Xcos help: "obsolete" functions

Three functions unused in the Xcos macros are specified as not obligatory to write new blocks.

Change-Id: Id9f3aa35cb8623b83f145ce6383b79cacb4296c4
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/standard_inputs.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/standard_origin.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/standard_outputs.xml