Update man.xml with the new dookbook URL 92/19392/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:24:44 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:33:56 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commite99bc0f859e1ef4fcd56279b1806e5dfa083c2e8
treef2ef19a3c99369f4452850e88c05007d545754d3
parent7504d2d1b3f9f9be8499f96c9b5c32ab2b7787da
Update man.xml with the new dookbook URL

Change-Id: I70e94c437a8998fc4541df24588bf3bef759c4a3
scilab/modules/helptools/help/en_US/man.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/schema/docbook.rng