* Bug #13490 fixed - histc help page fixed to match the macro (by default, normalize... 71/17971/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 09:01:33 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:08:13 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
commite9a340759d71f449d03b82ce67258141f113add7
treeb33473e2809da22e9f7f863a1ee1f5fe2851eb48
parente702680135724c6b4fc8bbe6b65f706ec44ec6d1
* Bug #13490 fixed - histc help page fixed to match the macro (by default, normalize the result).

Also, normalization is now done properly (in total area).

Voluntarily left the 'cw' variable line for further normalizations.

Change-Id: Ie66b66ddd4d6289e28df8cad01f072783716d5d6
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/histc.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/histc.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13490.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13490.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/histc.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/histc.tst