Revision of help pages for some functions from module "graphics" (en_US). 85/9885/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 08:31:17 +0000 (14:31 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 08:53:58 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commite9ab57198ebb7432478421be1e9cbcf5a9122ad1
treee8cfaa58da0b4d698181ad7eef11ecb2c4cce2fb
parent4d12029d79311c86963fb10177469c4004194118
Revision of help pages for some functions from module "graphics" (en_US).

Change-Id: Ie47bf3770d5a916ac2dc2160485de7c76dfcdb22
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/object_editor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/pixel_drawing_mode.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/square.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/twinkle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/window_control/havewindow.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/window_control/show_window.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/window_control/winsid.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xbasr.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xchange.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xdel.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xgetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xgraduate.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xgrid.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xname.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xnumb.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xpause.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xsegs.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xsetech.xml