margins must be set before parent 18/13918/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:14:02 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:01:51 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commite9bf3947ca993f29ccbbaaeaf0a8706c75204945
treeb1c67ca77c6596aa5cd250d208e76bd67a46ea73
parent0cb4dfa5f3283e7a019f523c865695d240747ea2
margins must be set before parent

Change-Id: Ic3504817297fc9ae3b5f916178f08175ef28d12f
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uicontrol.c