*Bug #10818 fixed - home, %e, %s, %z, %t and %f help pages have been added. 28/11428/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 17:42:12 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commite9c455dfbf78a68066587dca2a02ed1d2cb3c0f7
treeb4869ee4c1543c6c5eabec06c05c33ee79a3cce9
parent9259d3e2e4cb40de66151b7e0368f5fc8846d438
*Bug #10818 fixed - home, %e, %s, %z, %t and %f help pages have been added.

Change-Id: I8621c39a0be79228a87a7ed85f3d49646a33439b
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/home.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/percente.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/percentf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/percents.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/percentt.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/percentz.xml [new file with mode: 0644]