Xcos scopes: use a coordinates array to one shot push XYZ data 29/10029/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 19:34:39 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:45:47 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commite9d700ef234f652c52492bd80684e2d5fceecf2d
tree39263a125499a0f7b5fe08432d4d78431425adf7
parent4c1c1323e458f9a4590d4672800d1e9e8841923d
Xcos scopes: use a coordinates array to one shot push XYZ data

Change-Id: I41fb59b95feb9b81d4ff4d2a84151099218d8751
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy3d.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cfscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy3d.c