double delete of Library fixed 06/17406/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:28:36 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commite9d9c86507e05d07570ccedfef66e0336daa305e
tree8b325af278da05636e552068585cf55b0595248c
parent6653d2d5bb4aee2c685080d7b00327cfcc123a5d
double delete of Library fixed

./bin/scilab-cli -profiling -e "loadXcosLibs" -quit &> log

test_run ast library
test_run ast library mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I8e2bdafb275c65209588b515c2cc3b65b5aa703f
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/libraries.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/library.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/library.tst