Fix the CHANGES file 30/13330/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:12:14 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:13:07 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commite9dbfb48c77265a983944c762b32644c51105c95
treeac7780587301625ba9cafb6f420e77f1cb388a10
parent7f3ae812fc4db3c0948f7ae40692aff86e502c2b
Fix the CHANGES file

histc is related to bug #6306, not 6036.

Change-Id: Id1c13a6340885c7c50ec1708e30c9c208cf70548
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X