nonreg test 2059 corrected. 41/12341/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:17:54 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commite9e8177902e708e4d697b8dc028a58d231bf831f
tree0becff69377f54967767f6388f351c9725df9d08
parent8213b82bb3ddb1973112e77f8fadd22b903fce7c
nonreg test 2059 corrected.

Change-Id: Ide74c38a6d7dd6543f4d403120b84721580ff506
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2059.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2059.tst