Coverity #1352291 fixed - Xcos swig generated code 05/18005/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:48:24 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commite9f53b1a4b4192760e58ebd54b696636a703fa93
tree1d34fc9158c806d3f861bd53453c7b21a4852613
parente6e27ba716b4a624be25f74e9bc1a8e2b265647a
Coverity #1352291 fixed - Xcos swig generated code

Change-Id: I0f8d4ae2b3e820f23ac8c78bb69b29f54343a25f
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController.i
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController_wrap.cxx