Xcos: fix blocks rotation action 35/19035/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:28:00 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitea0243c7437b7525eacf9d1858eb955bd45fbc53
treed55d988be30a929b4d241a4d7a6989c8d8b2fbd1
parenta38fa16cd2c34622be7316234ade09851353eec2
Xcos: fix blocks rotation action

Change-Id: I17e6f5a291767e9e55c0df423165f95ce9513d21
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/RotateAction.java