EOJ: fix bug with null strings in arrays 36/14136/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:21:12 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commitea0b6f67f5fb944dbd3393df4983c759e78d247e
tree7655bec1d03ad063bef428f79b313c049f704066
parent34a3ef04d7469db0596932bd43f528ae7d8a99fa
EOJ: fix bug with null strings in arrays

Change-Id: I1d0ad4ce1bd0bfbe797a43ddef0a807f1beee6dd
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironmentWrapper.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaObject.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jarray.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jarray.tst