Configure: fix --enable-build-swig option 52/17052/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:47:30 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commitea4e5f1f01b28cc12c8ff956eebad20c4e65fc99
treebb3f7ccec9608a10cf52f0a75e8240861e87b376
parenta3eecc1827e8a19bce70000ecfbac5eb1243a014
Configure: fix --enable-build-swig option

Seems to be merge issue.

Change-Id: I3d6ce65743b5b11152852e8462051cb6847a5c3c
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/swig.m4
scilab/modules/commons/src/jni/ScilabCommons.i