* Bug #14524 fixed - Numeric locales were not set to standard "C" by default at scila... 00/18200/7
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:01:29 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerSimon MARCHETTO <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:07:24 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitea577368b80c8855249bd288bfe62dc08bec5820
tree73e88f7e4789b79a7ec939756ff305d06f6cfd64
parent9a7a0c7bd3900913bd44e294696b977c79c50b98
* Bug #14524 fixed - Numeric locales were not set to standard "C" by default at scilab startup

Change-Id: Ia29c505c959b25fcaffa4c7fe752fa826c8601cf
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14524.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14524.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14568.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14568.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14568_test.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14568_test.tst [new file with mode: 0644]