Bugs 5321, 7760 fixed: It was not easy to configure the tabulation 36/2236/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte@contrib.scilab.org>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 15:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 09:45:33 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitea8c581ab9d6742b6698c12db263f638030f001a
treef001cfd0aee99837a5a45931d6aa72cc77742ba9
parenta2a05a9786712b57efa9424cd76a08094a456ed6
Bugs 5321, 7760 fixed: It was not easy to configure the tabulation

Change-Id: I15f17989355c909bc1d3b0438004f824b4cf6f0a
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/scinotesGUIConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/ConfigTabulationsAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/ConfigSciNotesManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SciNotesMessages.java