Fix --without-xcos option. 79/15179/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:19:52 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commitea8e2146d31232846c73dac3a97c7b1688283bb3
tree7a5dd1676860d3d27517acfe3a6a438766c0a21c
parent4b011f71f72ae7f60d78434985c7d1f9c2c57972
Fix --without-xcos option.

Change-Id: I7e0cfac70584703e9b687220c9a7a43b99628b7a
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in