Translation of some help pages into Russian: pixel_drawing_mode, twinkle, xbasr,... 35/9935/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 10:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 12:41:49 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitea90846445802b986457f4f298e19a6cddb790e6
tree92a82bbcc22dce46a90acabed1b2aed81577f7b6
parent5a4630c4e307bf2d72c641155eabd2277d6cd03c
Translation of some help pages into Russian: pixel_drawing_mode, twinkle, xbasr, xchange, xclear, xdel.

Change-Id: If3a3dbce4a3540bcd81fc5c43943648bdc746a4e
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/pixel_drawing_mode.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/twinkle.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/xbasr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/xchange.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/xclear.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/xdel.xml [new file with mode: 0644]