Reduce light demo loop time Added rotating plot3d with light demo 43/12643/2
authorPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:49:16 +0000 (16:49 -0300)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:56:24 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitea9b319be5724271b38839f6d6fe378a4991477c
treef4e50c9e0db88c114b436e797b955a32a73708dc
parent7b0aa6232414b611d151ae18e8f6068fcb9b4166
Reduce light demo loop time Added rotating plot3d with light demo

Change-Id: I31a4601a53543e0847ad0018e88ed3e9b8975386
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/lighting.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/rot_light.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/rot_plot3d.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]