tempname function added (it will be used to fix bug 9614) 87/4687/3
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:04:45 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 08:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commiteab1fd863d769cae49564bef4cada5bbdb0ecc33
tree1e6d73a9d937d4a98012791bfc943930d497cc89
parent35c42510f0372f9c14841fbd112f738cc186e331
tempname function added (it will be used to fix bug 9614)

Change-Id: I58f003ef656ebf49a2f80891849b56bc3ce30903
16 files changed:
SEP/SEP_068_tempname.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/fileio/LibScilab_Import.def
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/tempname.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/createtempfilename.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/gw_fileio.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_tempname.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/fileio_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/createtempfilename.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/tempname.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/tempname.tst [new file with mode: 0644]