error stack management and displaying 91/16691/6
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:45:47 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commiteac8a96bb2583e437af82fcf5214ff88e2192dd3
treea2d06b895b339731601b04d6690099708db08e1e
parent7c80ba45c766f48f002b22c5cfd3d3a2af94c3c8
error stack management and displaying

  * print of error in Scierror and catches removed
  * print done only in the catch of runner
  * new call stack displaying
  * file name stored in types::Macro

Change-Id: I89c26ff915bf0fb3bb2cf038475e236b36c5b61d
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/fileio_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/macro.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/callable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macrofile.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/overload.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_error.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2551.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2551.tst
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2553.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2553.tst
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/Scierror.c