* Bug 6608 (+NR test): field and data insertion in an array of struct might fail 61/19461/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 11:21:23 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 23:05:20 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
commiteacd258f505237b2579f8e6b12915280cd8c140b
tree14cb756ec78db32cd7a7dc802268a57dfa1551f4
parentfd06ddd3ba32ef80ccbc1b2fe442e98e0f19d437
* Bug 6608 (+NR test): field and data insertion in an array of struct might fail

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/6608

Change-Id: Ic50973962aa040d57f7c72ca3107bc912c96381d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6608.tst [new file with mode: 0644]