[logspace] macro fixed about the use of ^ instead of .^ 62/17762/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commitead12c157260631cb8af688e15922ed30a239504
treeae4a64c2fb96b412ac83e1e20729fe3074010d3e
parentad6e8915dc5cda1742ec53011d97d4ea2f942fcf
[logspace] macro fixed about the use of ^ instead of .^

test_run elementary_functions logspace

Change-Id: I277df0b401a6919840767259ce62f663d22ba660
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/logspace.sci