update japanese translation. 59/8259/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:02:17 +0000 (22:02 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitead943b40e2733894e84ff26b316f9e0621d39f8
tree0b1cf8011494295715031b0d4e7a0382e8ccb777
parent70339af4d72133e73daaa6fada40f03def6436d2
update japanese translation.

Change-Id: I44fd24aea227f24d8160dcbf8a1fbacbdec24ae1
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/keywords/dollar.xml [new file with mode: 0644]