Bug 14257: Fixed English spelling in messages and in comments 50/17450/4
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 20:11:33 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commiteae920a8bd7248feae8188655618c31fd9e7e32c
treecc30327239ef5c95b57de46eee8bf732e701bca7
parent74b68360d0208a54f0f066c297bb0d3d8f2f5b38
Bug 14257: Fixed English spelling in messages and in comments

Change-Id: I66f6bb2e1912fae98dbb90dcd6e4559cadd5816d
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_debug.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4979.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4979.tst
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/deserialization.c
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/nonlinearleastsquares/leastsq.xml
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/var2sci.h
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/LoadSaveChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/MopenMcloseChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/SelectChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/SpacesInArgsChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/StructChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/CScilex/CScilex.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.c
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/xcos_nonreg.sci