List comparison fixed 56/16856/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commiteaf266a798ece31be6e1d5387fa48a4097837c8f
tree2fb3dbc9af424836f72be1640e71f699a0048679
parentd20e633f9e8e481466371d4bfc5e59e016c065c6
List comparison fixed

test_run core eq_neq_priority

Change-Id: I3ebaff83167eefa2c4575471b0e53a704f2d04ec
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_eq.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_ne.cpp