bug_2320 updated. 82/12382/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commiteaf8b09fbb8ae04581bddb8311523278074997c8
treea1b9ce5a9bb9292e2ebde5f17666b26226ea90b6
parentbcefb543609f15da5646100cbbda7ccf4535803d
bug_2320 updated.

Change-Id: I839ab4e62c228bb37e2ddda2a557be066bb7ce7b
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2320.tst