Windows command.temp EACCES error. 09/16509/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 14:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commiteb02e5bba2df7d3daceb4b1fc1d6c58fddf1f238
tree7ffc71a2002eeb49d730516d96a57bba92351176
parent68e3cbe8ff974cb6d5fc014a6ee90bb661a3264d
Windows command.temp EACCES error.

host start
1+1 // scilab crash because of NULL FILE* return by fopen

host start // then close window
1+1 // work

The process was created as inherit process of Scilab, so TMPDIR was locked by this process.

Change-Id: Iae0923e227c769f114d06b72ad03137fc5ddacde
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/parser.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/spawncommand.c