tiny cosmetic change in the Xcos C_struct doc 52/10552/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commiteb0c7f086fbea569440b7590b928faacb1d59579
treea44e605da2d46e5fe287b347ef841171cd5ca019
parent3d4da05f79846e306b86555fbb9190ab0536fc51
tiny cosmetic change in the Xcos C_struct doc

Change-Id: Ib99a0a87a697b2c429dbf199cf98f2cdb00b5ce1
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/programming_scicos_blocks/c_computational_functions/C_struct.xml